TOUR DATES

 

Thursday 5th October - Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast - Tickets

Friday 6th October - The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba - Tickets

Saturday 7th October - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast - Tickets

Sunday 8th October - Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay - Tickets

Thursday 12th October - 48 Watt St, Newcastle - Tickets

Friday 13th October - Baroque Room, Katoomba - Tickets

Sunday 15th October - Miranda Hotel, Miranda – Tickets

Wednesday 25th October - Pelly Bar, Frankston - Tickets

Thursday 26th October - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave - Tickets

Friday 27th October - Karova Lounge, Ballarat - Tickets

Wednesday 29th November - The Curtin, Melbourne - Tickets

Thursday 30th November - The Basement, Canberra - Tickets

Saturday 2nd December - The Foundry, Brisbane - Tickets

Thursday 7th December - The Hen House @ Badlands Bar, Perth - Tickets

Friday 8th December - The Odd Fellow, Fremantle - Tickets

 

Friday 15th December - Heritage Hotel, Bulli - Tickets

Saturday 16th December - The Lansdowne, Sydney - Tickets

Friday Feb 16 Club 54 Launceston – https://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=75793

                                                            Sat 17th Feb Waratah Hotel Hobart – https://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=75792

                                                             Friday Feb 23rd Jive Bar Adelaide – https://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=75789